Austin Brewer
Director of Agency Services & Disaster Response
Office: 918.936.4513
abrewer@okfoodbank.org
Responsibilities:
Team Leadership, Network Growth Strategy, Statewide Partnerships, Program Development & Evaluation, Disaster Response

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikayla Demaree
Agency Services and Capacity Coordinator
Office: 918.936.4514
mdemaree@okfoodbank.org
Responsibilities:
Point of Contact for Northern Region, Agency Engagement, Agency Express Support, Compliance Monitoring

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Snelling
Agency Services & Capacity Manager
Office: 918.936.4546
ssnelling@okfoodbank.org
Responsibilities:
New Agency Partnerships, Agency Engagement, Compliance Monitoring, Scheduling Produce Drops

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terre Carrillo
Agency Services and Capacity Coordinator
Office: 918.936.4574
tcarrillo@okfoodbank.org
Responsibilities:
Point of Contact for Southern Region, Agency Engagement, Agency Express Support, Compliance Monitoring

Who to contact when you have questions about:

Accounts Payable/Billing (Invoices/Statements)
Lauren Steiner 918-936-4565 lsteiner@okfoodbank.org
Food for Kids Programs (Backpack/Kid's Cafe)
Cathy Elliott 918-936-4515  celliott@okfoodbank.org
Order and Pick-Up Scheduling (Rescheduling/Rural Delivery Service Schedule/Missed Pick-Ups)
Caleb Captain 918-936-4517 ccaptain@okfoodbank.org
Problems with Orders Received (Damaged Products/Incorrect Quantities)
Ron Moton 918-936-4519 rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Retail Store Donation Program (Scheduling/Personnel Changes/Meal Connect*)
Willa Steelman 918-936-4516 wsteelman@okfoodbank.org
Heather Spain* 918-936-4550 hspain@okfoodbank.org
Southern Branch (Scheduling/Agency Express Training/Hours of Operation)
Misty Wilson 918-936-4570 mwilson@okfoodbank.org
Rebecca Kerns 918-936-4571 rkerns@okfoodbank.org
Senior Programs (CSFP/Senior Servings)
Evan Taylor 918-936-4510 etaylor@okfoodbank.org