Austin Brewer

Manager of Agency Network Services

Office: 918.936.4513

abrewer@okfoodbank.org

Responsibilities:

Network Growth Strategy,
New Agency Partnerships, Community Collaboration,
Agency Training, Capacity Building

Shannon Snelling

Manager of Agency Services and Capacity

Office: 918.936.4546

ssnelling@okfoodbank.org

Responsibilities:

Point of Contact for Northern Region, Compliance Monitoring, Community Outreach, Capacity Building

Terre Carrillo

Coordinator of Agency Services and Capacity

Office: 918.936.

tcarrillo@okfoodbank.org

Responsibilities:

Point of Contact for Southern Region, Compliance Monitoring, Community Outreach, Capacity Building

Who to contact when you have questions about:

Accounts Payable/Billing (Invoices/Statements)
Austin Schwalk 918-936-4541 aschwalk@okfoodbank.org
Food for Kids Programs (Backpack/Kid's Cafe)
Cathy Elliott 918-936-4515  celliott@okfoodbank.org
Order and Pick-Up Scheduling (Rescheduling/Rural Delivery Service Schedule/Missed Pick-Ups)
Caleb Captain 918-936-4517 ccaptain@okfoodbank.org
Problems with Orders Received (Damaged Products/Incorrect Quantities)
Ron Moton 918-936-4519 rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Retail Store Donation Program (Scheduling/Personnel Changes/Meal Connect*)
Willa Steelman 918-936-4516 wsteelman@okfoodbank.org
Heather Spain* 918-936-4550 hspain@okfoodbank.org
Southern Branch (Scheduling/Agency Express Training/Hours of Operation)
Misty Wilson 918-936-4570 mwilson@okfoodbank.org
Rebecca Kerns 918-936-4571 rkerns@okfoodbank.org
Senior Programs (CSFP/Senior Servings)
Evan Taylor 918-936-4510 etaylor@okfoodbank.org