Staff


 

Lourdes Alcala, Data Analytics
Email: lalcala@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4506

Eileen Bradshaw, Executive Director
Email: ebradshaw@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4552

Ken Bacon, Donor Relations Manager (Corporate Food Donations)
Email: kbacon@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4522

Frances Bevel, Grants Manager
Email: fbevel@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4509

Donna Boggs, Operations Clerk
Email: dboggs@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4518

Joanne Burdick, Director of Agency Relations
Email: jburdick@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4513

Aschley Choate, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Email: achoate@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4565

Brianna Coble, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: bcoble@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4545

Kinsey Cranford, Community Engagement Coordinator (Food & Fund Drives)
Email: kcranford@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4511

Effie Craven, State Advocacy and Public Policy Director (OKC)
Email: ecraven@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct: (405) 600-3129

Cindy Cummins, Managing Director of Customer Relations and Capacity
Email: ccummins@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4501

Rochelle Dowdell, Director of Philanthropy and Communications
Email: rdowdell@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4508

Cathy Elliott, Children’s Program Manager
Email: celliott@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4515

Phyllis Holmes, Manager of Network Services and Capacity
Email: pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-585-2800

Deb Hughes, Community Relations Coordinator
Email: dhughes@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4507

James Hunsberger, Customer Service Coordinator
Email: jhunsberger@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4517

Stephanie Huston, Operations Assistant
Email: shuston@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4569

Jeremy Johnson, Sous Chef
Email: jeremy.johnson@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4529

Teressia Kehr, Manager of Volunteer Services
Email: tkehr@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4512

Rebecca Kerns, Office and Warehouse Assistant – Southern Branch
Email: rkerns@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-429-7755

Steve Lehto, Manager of Rural Hunger and Veterans Outreach
Email: slehto@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4514

Johnny ‘Mac’ Mahaffey, Director of Operations
Email: jmahaffey@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4525

Will Maples, Operations Administrative Assistant
Email: wmaples@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4520

Jeff Marlow, Manager of Culinary Services
Email: jmarlow@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4529

John McCarthy, Director of Community Initiatives Email: jmccarthy@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4505

Ken McGee, Prepared & Perishable Food Manager
Email: kmcgee@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4534

Margaret Morhart, Accountant
Email: mmorhart@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4541

Ron Moton, Warehouse Manager
Email: rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4519

Jenna Murray, Graphic Designer & Media Coordinator
Email: jmurray@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4524

Will Nole, Senior Servings & CSFP Coordinator
Email: wnole@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4510

Heather Palacios, Development Manager
Email: hpalacios@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4551

David Parrack, Director of Finance and Accounting
Email: dparrack@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4504

Rachael Pool, Kitchen Assistant
Email: rpool@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4529

Kane Powell, Volunteer Operations Manager
Email: kpowell@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4530

Shiraya Proffitt, Community Initiatives Manager
Email: sproffitt@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4558

Amy Randolph, Data Entry Clerk
Email: arandolph@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-585-2800

Greg Raskin, Communications Manager
Email: graskin@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4555

Jason Raus,  Operations Coordinator
Email: jraus@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4554

Diana Reece, Culinary Assistant
Email: dreece@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4529

Rebecca Reynolds, Volunteer Operations Coordinator
Email: rreynolds@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4530

Ed Robinson, Distribution Coordinator
Email: erobinson@okfoodbank.org
918-585-2800

Susan Schulte, Director of Human Resources
Email: sschulte@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4502

Taylor Scullawl, Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Email: tscullawl@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4568

Ginny Seeley, Receptionist
Email: receptionist@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-585-2800

Christine Smith, Office Assistant
Email: csmith@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4564

Shannon Snelling, McAlester Branch Manager
Email: ssnelling@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-429-7755

Heather Spain, Database & Administrative Assistant
Email: hspain@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4556

Willa Steelman, Donor Relations Coordinator
Email: wsteelman@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4516

Scooter Vaughan, Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Email: svaughan@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4530

Ryan Walker, Chief Operating Officer
Email: rwalker@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4523

Cathy Wilkie, Events Manager
Email: cwilkie@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4544

Lee Greer, Custodian

Patricia Lawmaster, Warehouse Custodian

Jason Ellis, Prepared and Perhishable Food Assistant

Christal Washington, Prepared and Perishable Food Assistant

James Raus, Facility Maintenance Specialist

Warehouse Workers and Drivers
Direct: 918-585-2800

Phillip Bowles
Spencer Cox
Jeff Fannin
Ray Ham
Jerry Johnson
Chad Lawmaster
Jonathan Marlow
Harold Naylor
Kenny Roberts
Willie Sango
Dan Sexton
Megan Smith