Accounts Payable
Margaret Morhart 918-936-4541 mmorhart@okfoodbank.org
AgencyExpress (online ordering)
Austin Brewer 918-936-4513 abrewer@okfoodbank.org
Agency Issues (including program, personnel changes, monitor visits, monthly reports, general questions)

Phyllis Holmes 918-936-4546 pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Food for Kids Program    
Cathy Elliott 918-936-4515 celliott@okfoodbank.org
Mobile Pantry Scheduling    
Phyllis Holmes 918-936-4546 jburdick@okfoodbank.org
Orders & Pick-up Schedules    
James Hunsberger 918-936-4517 jhunsberger@okfoodbank.org
Problems with Orders    
Ron Moton 918-936-4519 rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Agency Capacity Building    
Austin Brewer 918-585-2800 pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Southern Branch (McAlester)    
Shannon Snelling 918-429-7755 ssnelling@okfoodbank.org
Senior Servings and SNAP Outreach
Will Nole 918-936-4510 wnole@okfoodbank.org