Accounts Payable/Billing

Margaret Morhart

918-936-4541

mmorhart@okfoodbank.org

 
   

 

 

AgencyExpress (training for online ordering and reports, login issues)

Austin Brewer

918-936-4513

abrewer@okfoodbank.org

 
   

 

 

Agency Issues (including program, personnel changes, monitor visits, general questions)

Phyllis Holmes

918-936-4546

pholmes@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Food for Kids Program

     

Cathy Elliott

918-936-4515

celliott@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Mobile Pantry Scheduling

     

Lauren Trlica

918-936-4514

ltrlica@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Monthly Reports

Austin Brewer

918-936-4513

abrewer@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Orders & Pick-up Schedules

     

Donna Casey

918-936-4517

dcasey@okfoodbank.org

 

Stephanie Huston

918-936-4517

shuston@okfoodbank.org

 
   

 

 

Problems with Orders Received

     

Ron Moton

918-936-4519

rmoton@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Agency Capacity Building

     

Austin Brewer

918-936-4513

abrewer@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Southern Branch (McAlester)

     

Shannon Snelling

918-429-7755

ssnelling@okfoodbank.org

 
       

Senior Servings

Kelsey Ashwood

918-936-4510

kashwood@okfoodbank.org