Contact Us


Accounts Payable
Margaret Morhart 918-936-4541 mmorhart@okfoodbank.org
AgencyExpress (online ordering)
Phyllis Holmes 918-936-4546 pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Agency Issues (including program, personnel changes, monitor visits, monthly reports, general questions)
Joanne Burdick 918-936-4513 jburdick@okfoodbank.org
Food for Kids Program
Cathy Elliott 918-936-4515 celliott@okfoodbank.org
Mobile Pantry Scheduling
Joanne Burdick 918-936-4513 jburdick@okfoodbank.org
Orders & Pick-up Schedules
James Hunsberger 918-936-4517 jhunsberger@okfoodbank.org
Problems with Orders
Ron Moton 918-936-4519 rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Agency Capacity Building
Phyllis Holmes 918-585-2800 pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Southern Branch (McAlester)
Shannon Snelling 918-429-7755 ssnelling@okfoodbank.org
Senior Servings and SNAP Outreach
Bailey Moorhead 918-936-4510 bmoorhead@okfoodbank.org