Staff


 

Nicole Akerson, Volunteer Operations Coordinator
Email: nakerson@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4530

Eileen Bradshaw, Executive Director
Email: ebradshaw@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4552

Ken Bacon, Donor Relations Manager (Corporate Food Donations)
Email: kbacon@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4522

Adam Baker, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: abaker@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4545

Frances Bevel, Grants Manager
Email:  fbevel@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4509

Donna Boggs, Operations Clerk
Email:  dboggs@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4518

Joanne Burdick, Director of Agency Relations
Email: jburdick@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4513

Aschley Choate, Community Initiatives Coordinator
Email: achoate@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4565

Brianna Coble, Database & Administrative Assistant
Email: bcoble@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4556

Kinsey Cranford, Community Engagement Coordinator (Food & Fund Drives)
Email: kcranford@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4511

Cindy Cummins, Managing Director of Customer Relations and Capacity
Email:  ccummins@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4501

Katy Dorais, Database Coordinator
Email:  kdorais@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4506

Rochelle Dowdell, Director of Philanthropy and Communications
Email: rdowdell@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4508

Cathy Elliott, Children’s Program Manager
Email:  celliott@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4515

Darla Feeback, Americorps Member, SNAP Outreach
Email: dfeeback@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4566

Phyllis Holmes, Manager of Network Services and Capacity
Email:  pholmes@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-585-2800

Deb Hughes, Community Relations Coordinator
Email:  dhughes@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4507

James Hunsberger, Customer Service Coordinator
Email:  jhunsberger@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4517

Stephanie Huston, Operations Assistant
Email: shuston@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4569

Jeremy Johnson, Sous Chef
Email: jeremy.johnson@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4529

Teressia Kehr, Donor Relations Coordinator
Email: tkehr@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4516

Rebecca Kerns, Office and Warehouse Assistant – Southern Branch
Email: rkerns@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-429-7755

Parks Lanford, Volunteer Operations Manager
Email: planford@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4530

Steve Lehto, Manager of Rural Hunger and Veterans Outreach
Email: slehto@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4514

Taylor Leonard,  Events Manager
Email:  tleonard@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4544

Johnny ‘Mac’ Mahaffey, Director of Operations
Email:  jmahaffey@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4525

Will Maples, Operations Administrative Assistant
Email:  wmaples@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4520

Jeff Marlow, Manager of Culinary ServicesEmail:  jmarlow@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4529

John McCarthy, Director of Community Initiatives
Email:  jmccarthy@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4505

Ken McGee, Prepared & Perishable Food ManagerEmail:  kmcgee@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4534

Margaret Morhart, Accountant
Email:  mmorhart@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4541

Ron Moton, Warehouse Manager
Email:  rmoton@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4519

Jenna Murray, Graphic Designer & Media Coordinator
Email: jmurray@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4524

Will Nole, Senior Servings & CSFP Coordinator
Email: wnole@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4510

Heather Palacios, Development Manager
Email: hpalacios@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4551

David Parrack, Director of Finance and Accounting
Email: dparrack@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4504

Amy Randolph, Data Entry Clerk
Email:  arandolph@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-585-2800

Greg Raskin, Communications Manager
Email: graskin@okfoodbank.org
Direct: 918-936-4555

Jason Raus,  Operations Coordinator
Email: jraus@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4554

Diana Reece, Culinary Assistant
Email:  dreece@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4529

Ed Robinson, Distribution Coordinator
Email:  erobinson@okfoodbank.org
918-585-2800

Susan Schulte, Director of Human Resources
Email:  sschulte@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4502

Darlyn Slater, Administrative Assistant
Email:  dslater@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4548

Shannon Snelling, McAlester Branch Manager
Email:  ssnelling@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-429-7755

Willa Steelman, Receptionist
Email:  receptionist@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-585-2800

Scooter Vaughan, Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Email:  svaughan@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4530

Ryan Walker, Chief Operating Officer
Email:  rwalker@okfoodbank.org
Direct:  918-936-4523

Lee Greer, Warehouse Custodian

Ben Mangus, Prepared and Perishable Food Assistant

James Raus, Facility Maintenance Specialist

Warehouse Workers and Drivers
Direct: 918-585-2800

Phillip Bowles
Ben Clark
Spencer Cox
Jason Ellis
Jeff Fannin
Ray Ham
Jerry Johnson
Chad Lawmaster
Jonathan Marlow
Harold Naylor
Kenny Roberts
Willie Sango
Taylor Scullawl