Agency Express


Thank you for fighting hunger and feeding hope in eastern Oklahoma. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to call the Food Bank at 918-585-2800.

To keep costs down, the Food Bank asks that all Partner Programs please return these specific boxes to the Food Bank or to a Rural Delivery Site driver. The donated boxes seen in the picture below will help us repackage donated food for distribution. They are 17.5″ by 8.5″ by 13.5″. Thanks for your cooperation!

Boxes

Closing Dates

Main Branch Only:
January 8 – Warehouse opens at 9:30
February 12 – Warehouse opens at 9:30

Both Branches:
December 24, 25, 26 – Closed for Christmas
December 31 – No shopping after 11:45 am
January 1 – Closed for New Year’s Day
January 19 – Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 – Closed for President’s Day

Key Contacts

Accounts Payable
Margaret Morhart                        918-936-4541                   mmorhart@okfoodbank.org

AgencyExpress (online ordering)
Phyllis Holmes                              918-936-4546                    pholmes@okfoodbank.org

Agency Issues (including program, personnel changes, monitor visits, monthly reports, general questions)
Joanne Burdick                             918-936-4513                     jburdick@okfoodbank.org

Food for Kids Program
Cathy Elliott                                   918-936-4515                     celliott@okfoodbank.org

Mobile Pantry Scheduling
Joanne Burdick                             918-936-4513                      jburdick@okfoodbank.org

Orders & Pick-up Schedules
James Hunsberger                       918-936-4517                      jhunsberger@okfoodbank.org

Problems with Orders
Ron Moton                                    918-936-4519                      rmoton@okfoodbank.org